Testimonials

Questions answered promptly

R &J painting was great from start to finish, from the estimate, the workmanship, to the fished project. We were very pleased with the work that was done and the end result looked fantastic! Wade was great and very attentive to our concerns and every time we had questions they were answered promptly. Would definitely recommend R&J painting!

Ardell S.-Google Review 5/14/2018Interior PaintingCrystal Lake, IL
Money well spent

R&J Painting did the interior of our new home. Ray and his crew are so friendly and also so hard working. The job was done quickly and our home looks perfect! I like to be involved in the process of getting our house together and Ray kept me updated on the progress and sent me photos along the way. The pricing was super fair and absolutely money well spent!

Amy A.-Houzz Review 4/16/18Interior Painting of New HomeCrystal Lake, IL
Completely Professional

R & J recently painted my daughters house, and did an incredible job! I contacted them and wanted a “rush” painting for two rooms. Ray fit me in within a week. Completely professional, friendly, easy to work with, on time and clean! I highly recommend R & J.

Susan L.-Houzz Review 5/3/2018Interior PaintingCrystal Lake, IL
Reliable and Dependable Company

My entire house needed to be repainted. I contacted R & J painting for an estimate. I explained to ray what I would like to have done. Ray and his crew came in and painted my entire house, even my garage. I was so pleased with the finished result. R & J is a reliable and dependable company.

Left for R&J Painting on our Houzz Profile 3/9/2018Whole House Interior PaintingBarrington, IL
New Home Purchase

R&J Painting did the interior of our new home. Ray and his crew are so friendly and also so hard working. The job was done quickly and our home looks perfect! I like to be involved in the process of getting our house together and Ray kept me updated on the progress and sent me photos along the way. The pricing was super fair and absolutely money well spent!

Amy A.-Google Review 3/30/18New Home Purchase Interior PaintingCrystal Lake, IL
We are VERY Satisfied

We just had our basement painted by R & J and everything was completed as requested in the time frame that was promised. We are VERY satisfied with the end result, the attention to detail, and great communication throughout the process. We’d definitely use them again and will recommend them to others for projects of all sizes.

Matt H.-Google and Houzz Review 3/23/18Basement Interior PaintingSt. Charles, IL
My house was transformed

Honest and dependable. My house was transformed. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

Jane W.-Google Review 3/9/2018Whole House Interior PaintingVolvo, IL
Professional, Clean and Friendly

Extremely satisfied with the work performed! Ray and his crew were professional, clean and friendly. Definitely would hire again.

Mary H.-Google Review 2/23/18Interior PaintingCrystal Lake, IL
100% happy

AWESOME QUALITY AND SERVICE. Ray and his crew completed my first floor painting job in one day – WOW. From the original phone call to completion was under one week. 100% happy. We will be using them again!!

Dave H.-Google Review 2/13/18Interior First Floor Painting and Wall RepairHuntley, IL
Best painting company we have had the pleasure working with

Best painting company we have had the pleasure working with. Please, for you people looking for a painting company, do not go with the lowest bid. R&J may be a little higher in price but you will be amazed at the quality you get for a couple of dollars more.

Bruce-Left for us on our Business Facebook PageBoth Interior and Exterior Repaint Crystal Lake, IL